epa09579480 Italy's Emerson Palmieri reacts during the 2022 FIFA World Cup European qualifying Group C soccer match between Italy and Switzerland at the Olimpico stadium in Rome, Italy, 12 November 2021. EPA-EFE/ETTORE FERRARI

Argentina vs. Italy LIVE: with Lionel Messi, they face each other today for the Finalissima 2022

Argentina vs. Italy LIVE: ONLINE TV and LIVE will face each other this Wednesday, June 1 at the mythical Wembley, located in the city of London, for the Finalissima 2022.

This great game between the Argentine National Team, with Lionel Messi, and his pair from Italy is scheduled to start at 1:45 pm Peruvian and Mexican time. It will be broadcast via TV on ESPN and also on the Star+ streaming platform. RPP.pe takes you all the goals, best plays and incidents.

The ‘Nazionale’ clings to the mystique of the Euro won against England on penalties less than a year ago, against an Argentina in a better mood, and with a streak of 31 unbeaten games, in which hardly, yes, it has been measured with European teams. The albiceleste is monarch of the Copa America.
.............................
Argentina vs. Italy: schedules in the world
Peru: 1:45 p.m.

Ecuador: 1:45 p.m.

Colombia: 1:45 p.m.

Mexico: 1:45 p.m.

Argentina: 3:45 p.m.

Chile: 2:45 p.m.

United States (Florida): 2:45 p.m.

Spain: 8:45 p.m.

Italy seeks to strike against Lionel Messi’s Argentina.
Italy seeks to strike against Lionel Messi’s Argentina. | Source: @Azzurri
Leo Scaloni’s team intends to revitalize Messi, a key man in winning the Copa América, but who has not had a great scoring season at PSG. Rosario is the great claim of a game that will not feature Leandro Paredes, muscularly injured.

‘Leo’ will be accompanied by Ángel Di María, who is in the process of changing teams, by Lautaro Martínez, and by Gio Lo Celso, in an offensive line-up to break down the Italian barrier, which comes to this match with significant casualties.

Roberto Mancini, in Italy, will not be able to count on Argentina or Federico Chiesa, who played a great role in the Euro, Ciro Immobile, also a starter in the European event, and Marco Verratti.

In this context, the meeting is taken as an “end of the cycle”, because there will be players who do not return to the national team after Wednesday’s game. The most important of them will be Giorgio Chiellini, the captain since Gianluigi Buffon’s departure, who will hand over the armband to Leonardo Bonucci. Another of those who could leave the ‘Azurri’ would be Lorenzo Insigne, although the former Napoli attacker has insisted that he wants to continue playing with the national team.