May 23, 2022

TUDN and TV Azteca, Mexico versus USA for Concacaf Qualifying: time and TV channels

Mexico and the United States meet LIVE and DIRECT in a counterpart for the Concacaf Qatar 2022 Qualifiers, on date 12 of the last octagonal at the Azteca Stadium. Television stations and streaming.

Mexico versus The United States faces one another (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE) at the Azteca Stadium, in a counterpart for matchday 12 of the octagonal last of the Concacaf Qatar 2022 Qualifiers. The transmission is restrictive to TUDN, Channel 5 of Televisa, Channel 8 and Azteca 7. Every one of the subtleties and moment by moment of the game in Depor. Gerardo Martino’s group is searching for a triumph to guarantee their capability for the following World Cup, very much like the Americans.

The Mexican National Team doesn’t yet have any idea what it is prefer to lose as local people in the octagonal. In any case, this would be the most awful situation to accomplish this is on the grounds that its presence in the 2022 World Cup is in peril since it is in third situation with 21 places, very much like the United States. Both are four focuses behind Canada. Panama is a similar separation from Mexico.

Altogether, Mexico has six successes, three draws and two misfortunes in 11 games, with 14 objectives scored and eight yielded. There have proactively been three sequential days without losing, in which the equilibrium has been two games dominated and one tied, which has matched the North Americans on focuses and open a hole with a Panamanian group that has lost steam and perceives how Costa Rica plans to be his fundamental adversary in the battle for the season finisher spot.

Mexico versus US: plans for the world
Mexico: 8:00 p.m.

Peru, Colombia and Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.

Bolivia and Venezuela: 10:00 p.m.

Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil: 11:00 p.m.

Spain: 3:00 a.m. (Friday March 25)

El Tri have yielded a lot as a neighborhood group, as we observed three successes and two attracts the five games played on their turf. Those draws have come against Costa Rica and Canada, both by a similar score of 0-0, and we should feature both the low adequacy before objective, with just seven objectives scored, as well as a protective power that could assist with come by an outcome positive in this match, since the counter for surrendered objectives is two.

On the off chance that Mexico has left a greater number of focuses than anticipated at home, the presentation of the United States has been far and away more terrible when it has needed to go about as an opposing group. Fortunately for their inclinations, the outcomes on North American soil have effectively lightened these issues at home, consequently we track down the cast of the Stars and Stripes in runner up with 21 places, as we have said, the very sum that Mexico has

The equilibrium in the 11 games played is likewise six successes, three draws and two misfortunes, however on account of the United States we observe a larger number of objectives scored (16), as well as a superior cautious equilibrium having surrendered seven objectives.

For their situation, the most recent three days have brought about two successes and one misfortune, a 2-0 surrendering against Canada that has placed a group on the ropes that actually needs to have Panama and travel to Costa Rica on the last day.

Mexico versus US: likely arrangements
Mexico: Guillermo Ochoa, Jorge Sánchez, César Montes, Héctor Moreno, Gerardo Arteaga, Edson Álvarez, Héctor Herrera, Carlos Rodríguez, Jesús Corona, Raúl Jiménez and Hirving Lozano. DT: Gerardo Martino.

US: Zack Steffen, DeAndre Yedlin, Miles Robinson, Walker Zimmerman, Antonee Robinson, Tyler Adams, Yunus Musah, Gianluca Busio, Gio Reyna, Ricardo Pepi and Christian Pulisic. DT: Gregg Berhalter.

Mexico versus US: where will the match be played?